ice

Posted by Rich Magahiz Wed, 08 Feb 2012 15:07:00 GMT

triple star cord –

the bamboo dripper’s voice

now stilled


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

hat

Posted by Rich Magahiz Tue, 07 Feb 2012 16:18:00 GMT

on that royal brow… a salmon lure?


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

grief

Posted by Rich Magahiz Mon, 06 Feb 2012 16:42:00 GMT

do walls forget?

…our bedroom, warm

in the sunlight


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

frame

Posted by Rich Magahiz Sun, 05 Feb 2012 17:32:00 GMT

her hair

silvers the pillow

the late autumn dusk


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

egg

Posted by Rich Magahiz Sat, 04 Feb 2012 15:45:00 GMT

jade lilypads

a jelly mass

floats just below


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

dog

Posted by Rich Magahiz Fri, 03 Feb 2012 15:04:00 GMT

a black lab leads

the old sergeant

falls into step


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

catfish

Posted by Rich Magahiz Thu, 02 Feb 2012 15:19:00 GMT

the mudpool:

fingers find a lunker

and latch on


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

boat

Posted by Rich Magahiz Wed, 01 Feb 2012 18:41:00 GMT

up the gangplank

each dry-shod

(except for the dog)


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

apple

Posted by Rich Magahiz Tue, 31 Jan 2012 17:51:00 GMT

strips of peel – the kanji for “winter”


NaHaiWriMo
Apple Skins
Uploaded by ~gio~

Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

autogenesis

Posted by Rich Magahiz Sun, 15 Jan 2012 17:21:00 GMT

the blood tide swish,

self entwined:

this tango for one


Cast iron, containing phosphorus
Uploaded by CORE-Materials

Posted in ,  | no comments

20111231

Posted by Rich Magahiz Sat, 31 Dec 2011 11:25:00 GMT

software Issa

venerable pines

streak and blur


Ornamental Pine [CAFE edit]
Uploaded by Spigoo

Posted in ,  | no comments

20111230

Posted by Rich Magahiz Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:13:00 GMT

she returned his gift

both sky and rain

included


essence of armpit the high-priced reek



Uploaded by artolog

Posted in ,  | no comments

Older posts: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 52