zappai

Posted by Rich Magahiz Sun, 26 Feb 2012 15:55:00 GMT

blintzes of bronze

the abs on

The Situation


Posted in  | Tags  | no comments

zip

Posted by Rich Magahiz Sat, 25 Feb 2012 22:18:00 GMT

grandpa’s flight jacket loose on her frame


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

yellow

Posted by Rich Magahiz Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:04:00 GMT

letters

from a cedar chest

these spots don’t look old


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

Xi'an

Posted by Rich Magahiz Thu, 23 Feb 2012 16:43:00 GMT

at the temple

a cat

regards this visitor


Small Wild Goose Pagoda "Temple Cat", Xi'an
Uploaded by thewamphyri

Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

wig

Posted by Rich Magahiz Wed, 22 Feb 2012 14:54:00 GMT

June

inside the court

the magistrate blots his brow


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

vent

Posted by Rich Magahiz Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:43:00 GMT

beside the hot air grate

a red cup

for spare change


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

umbrella

Posted by Rich Magahiz Mon, 20 Feb 2012 15:07:00 GMT

just like that

a useless thing of

fabric and steel


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

talus

Posted by Rich Magahiz Sun, 19 Feb 2012 15:12:00 GMT

granite spall

baked in the sun – a hatch

of vipers


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

sandal

Posted by Rich Magahiz Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:07:00 GMT

the night

filled with rain – a gift of

hot huaraches


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

rattle

Posted by Rich Magahiz Fri, 17 Feb 2012 15:50:00 GMT

in their casements

windows shake — the candles

don’t match


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

queue

Posted by Rich Magahiz Thu, 16 Feb 2012 15:56:00 GMT

glassy pond: a flung stone leaves a track….


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

pool

Posted by Rich Magahiz Wed, 15 Feb 2012 16:00:00 GMT

under manzanita

dragonfly

clasps the rail


Posted in ,  | Tags  | no comments

Older posts: 1 2 3 4 ... 55